Bigger than my fears

I read a lot, of pretty much everything, it’s where I find solace, knowledge and an appreciation that creativity is a true blessing.
Finding this understanding of myself as a true creative spirit has been buried lately. Buried under job loss, wounded self confidence and a damaged self image. When I was younger I felt a sort of disdain for people who allowed their job to define them. I was wrong, because a job doesn’t define a person, finding true satisfaction in your purpose is what matters and if that manifests into a career instead of a job then you are living at the highest level of self fulfillment.
Daily, I look for a job to sustain my worldly life without knowing the meaning and goal of my true purpose. I’m better than that. It’s time to exercise my creativity and sense of self worth to get my head out of the sand. By any means necessary.

20120812-091012.jpg

Leave a Reply

