Learning everyday

Its always been my personal philosophy to learn something new, different or possibly useful material each day. Information is like air, but sometimes I feel like there’s such a thing as too much. Too much doesn’t push me to blurt out irrelevant information to people who don’t know me. It actually forces me into a sort of “paralysis of analysis”. A term that means reviewing and assessing new information to the extent that every angle has been explored without actually DOing something. So my goal moving forward when it comes to blogging, freelancing, finding career purpose, dating, social life etc.; trust my first instinct and take a leap of faith literally and figuratively of action.

Leave a Reply

